Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Name:

Contact:

Email:

Car:

Question:

+7 (916) 693 21 00
+7 (499) 390-49-72
+7 (499) 350-78-31
+7 (926) 969 41 30
rear and front view camera installation

 Installing the rear and front camera in cars equipped with a standard monitor requires additional integration of the video interface for each specific brand, model and year of production of the machine. The cost of video interfaces ranges from 13,000 to 25,000 rubles, as well as their installation from 3,500 to 5,000 rubles. The cost of the camera itself and its installation is an average of 12,000 rubles, front view cameras 12,000 rubles. Send us the data on your car and we will inform you the exact price of the equipment and installation works.

For a number of cars there is no need to install a video interface and the price of installing the front and rear cameras is much cheaper, for example, Toyota / Lexus.

It is possible to install an all-round vision system (provided that the car does not have a standard rear view camera)

You have a car with standard navigation, but it does not suit you due to the lack of service "traffic jams", you do not have factory navigation and you would like to install it. In most cases, to install an additional navigation unit, you will need a video interface that commutes the work of a regular monitor in car-android mode. All regular functions of the car always remain unchanged, our equipment does not violate the work of any regular functions. Regular rear-view cameras and all-round viewing systems work from any position, be it an android or a regular menu. An incoming call in a regular handsfree system will turn off the sound of the android media application. Controlling the volume of Android applications is possible using the buttons on the steering wheel. A regular monitor in a car does not meet your image quality image in the light of modern technologies, and you would like to replace it with a monitor with decent parameters, and you would like to change its size, say, from 5 inches to 8, from 8 inches to 10 or even 12 !!!. Replacing the monitor with a larger one with the Android operating system installed! It is important for you which operating system will be used when installing an additional navigation-multimedia center and we will offer you a choice of different solutions that differ in price, parameters and functionality. Today we are actively installing equipment from Korean and Chinese manufacturers with Android (Android) 4/5/6/7 operating systems.

The main task in upgrading the standard multimedia system is the installation of modern navigation applications that allow you to use the "traffic jams" service and travel anywhere in the world. We will offer you such programs as Yandex Navigator, Yandex Maps, Navitel, Progorod, City Guide, iGO, Sygic, MapsMe, Waze, Google Maps and many others. Also popular today are anti-radar programs that allow you to get rid of bulky devices on the windshield. This is Arrow Antiradar, MapInfo and many others.
Your multimedia center does not play video in motion and does not support modern video and audio file formats (MPG, MP4, M2TS, VLF, MPEG4, MKV, AVI, AAC, FLAC, etc), and you think that if you stand in traffic jams It’s not bad to watch any video content, for example, Internet TV, popular videos from the Youtube channel, your favorite movies recorded on external media, such as a USB flash drive or an external hard drive. All this is possible with the installation of an additional navigation multimedia center with the Android OS.
A very popular device in the car, today, is a digital TV tuner standard DVB-T2, which works at any speed in all cities of Russia, where digital television is implemented.
In your car, as elsewhere, where you use modern gadgets, you need internet. It is not at all difficult to organize a mobile WIFI 4G access point in the car, c
with its help, all passengers in the car will get access to high-speed Internet, and your new navigator on the standard monitor will pave the shortest path, taking into account traffic jams.
Additional navigation and multimedia equipment based on the Android operating system (Android) will help you to use on the screen of a regular monitor such applications as a DVR, an OBDII diagnostic device that will not save you from serious problems, but will help the machine to "cope" with the Check Engine problem when refueling with poor quality fuel. You can watch Internet TV, listen to streaming music, pair your smartphone (AirPlay / Miracast) with iOS or Android with a full-screen monitor and transfer necessary video, audio files and photos to it.
In case your car is not equipped with parking cameras, we will offer installation of front, rear view cameras or all-round viewing systems. For rear passengers, depending on the configuration of the entertainment system or its absence, we suggest installing overhead monitors of various diagonal with different mounting options, including vertical (for cars with a panoramic roof), mounted monitors with and without the built-in operating system, as well as additional equipment of the standard system Multimedia TV prefix Android or Apple TV.

Phones Tel: +7 (916) 693-21-00 | +7 (499) 390-49-72
+7 (926) 969-41-30 | +7 (499) 350-78-31
Address. Working hours 74 km MKAD External side 5. Mon - Sat: 10 - 19

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Имя:

Телефон:

Email:

Автомобиль:

Вопрос:

+7 (916) 693 21 00
+7 (499) 390-49-72
+7 (499) 350-78-31
+7 (926) 969 41 30
Установка камеры заднего и переднего вида

 Установка камеры заднего и переднего вида в автомобили, оборудованные штатным монитором, требует дополнительной интеграции видеоинтерфейса под каждую конкретную марку, модель и год выпуска машины.Стоимость видеоинтерфейсов колеблется от 13000 до 25000 рублей, также, как и их установка от 3500 до 5000 руб. Стоимость самой камеры заднего вида и ее установки составляет в среднем 12000 руб, камеры переднего вида 12000 руб. Пришлите нам данные на ваш автомобиль и мы сообщим Вам точную цену оборудования и установочных работ.

Для целого ряда автомобилей не требуется установка видео интерфейса и цена установки передней и задней камер  значительно дешевле, к примеру, Toyota/Lexus.

Возможна установка системы кругового обзора ( при условии, что автомобиль не имеет штатной камеры заднего вида)

 Вы имеете автомобиль со штатной навигацией, но она Вас не устраивает из-за отсутствия сервиса "пробки", у Вас нет заводской навигации и Вы бы хотели ее установить. В большинстве случаев для установки дополнительного блока навигации потребуется видеоинтерфейс, который коммутирует работу штатного монитора в режиме автомобиль-андроид. Все штатные функции автомобиля всегда остаются без изменений, наше оборудование не нарушает работу никаких штатных функций. Штатные камеры заднего вида и системы кругового обзора работают из любого положения, будь то андроид или штатное меню. Входящий звонок в штатной системе handsfree выключит звук медиаприложения андроид. Управление громкостью приложений Андроид возможно с помощью кнопок на рулевом колесе. Штатный монитор в автомобиле не отвечает Вашим представлениям о качестве изображения в свете современных технологий, и Вы хотели бы его заменить на монитор с достойными параметрами, а также Вы бы хотели изменить его размер, скажем, с 5 дюймов на 8, с 8 дюймов на 10 или даже на 12!!!. Замена монитора на больший с установленной операционной системой Андроид! Для Вас важно, какая операционная система будет использована при установке дополнительного навигационного-мультимедийного центра и мы предложим Вам на выбор различные решения, отличающиеся по цене, параметрам и функционалу. Сегодня мы активно устанавливаем оборудование корейских и китайских производителей с операционными системами Android (Андроид) 4/5/6/7 версий.

Главной задачей при дооборудовании штатной мультимедийной системы является установка современных навигационных приложений, которые позволят Вам использовать сервис "пробки" и путешествовать в любой точке мира. Мы предложим Вам такие программы как Яндекс Навигатор, Яндекс Карты, Навител, Прогород, СитиГид, iGO, Sygic, MapsMe, Waze, Google Maps и многие другие. Также популярными сегодня являются программы антирадары, позволяющие избавиться от громоздких девайсов на лобовом стекле. Это Стрелка Антирадар, MapInfo и многи другие.
Ваш мультимедийный центр не воспроизводит видео в движении и не поддерживает современные форматы видео и аудио файлов (MPG,MP4,M2TS,VLF,MPEG4,MKV,AVI,AAC,FLAC,etc), а Вы считаете, что при стоянии в пробках было бы не плохо посмотреть какой-нибудь видеоконтент, например интернет телевидение, популярные ролики с канала Youtube, Ваши любимые фильмы, записанные на внешний носитель, например на USB флеш или на внешний жесткий диск. Все это возможно при установке дополнительного навигационного-мультимедийного центра с OS Android.
Очень популярным устройством в автомобиле, на сегодня, является цифровой тв тюнер стандарта DVB-T2, который работает на любой скорости во всех городах России, где реализовано цифровое телевидение.
В Вашем автомобиле, как и везде, где вы используете современные гаджеты, необходим интернет. Совершенно не сложно организовать в машине мобильную точку доступа WIFI 4G, c
с ее помощью, все пассажиры в автомобиле получат доступ к высокоскоростному интернету, а Ваш новый навигатор на штатном мониторе проложит кратчайший путь с учетом "пробок" на дороге.
Дополнительное навигационное и мультимедийное оборудование на базе операционной системы Андроид (Android) поможет Вам использовать на экране штатного монитора такие приложения, как видеорегистратор, устройство диагностики OBDII, которое не спасет от серьезных проблем, но поможет машине "справиться" с проблемой Check Engine при заправке некачественным топливом. Вы сможете смотреть интернет телевидение, слушать потоковую музыку, спарить свой смартфон (AirPlay/Miracast) с iOS или Android c экраном штатного монитора и передать не него необходимые видео, аудио файли и фотографии.
В случае, если Ваш автомобиль не оборудован камерами для парковки, мы предложим установку камер переднего, заднего вида или системы кругового обзора. Для задних пассажиров, в зависимости от конфигурации системы развлечений или ее отсутствия, нами предлагается установка потолочных мониторов различной диагонали с различными вариантами крепления, включая вертикальное (для автомобилей с панорамной крышей), навесных мониторов с и без встроенной операционной системой, а также дооборудование штатной системы мультимедиа ТВ приставкой Android или Apple TV.

Телефоны Тел: +7 (916) 693-21-00 | +7 (499) 390-49-72
+7 (926) 969-41-30 | +7 (499) 350-78-31
Адрес. Время работы 74 КМ МКАД Внешняя сторона д.5 Пн. - Сб. 10 - 19